The Spirit of Life

Image

Picture taken from Islamic Motivation

WHAT ARE MY LEGS FOR?

He is only a boy with the GREAT SPIRIT to face his life…

The smile inspires me to wake up… to do something…

To make me study again and again…

I’m only questioning What my life is for?

Sometimes I’m tired to study…

But, let’s see what he does…

His limitation doesn’t limit his dream…

We don’t need to be sad…

We don’t need to beef about something…

We must have been grateful of all we have….

Leave a Reply

