Cooperative Learning Techniques

Here I’d like to share a cooperative learning powerpoint for English teacher. I have already proven all the techniques stated in the powerpoint and I have used it when I was being one of the facilitators in a workshop. It works very well. Sorry, it is still in Bahasa Indonesia. If you are interested in English form. Just contact me at my email. I’ll be glad to give it freely.

Click –> Cooperative Learning Techniques to download

This file contains:

  1. Jigsaw
  2. Round Robin Brainstorming
  3. Numbered Heads Together
  4. Team Pair Solo
  5. Three-Step-Interview
  6. Think-Pair-Share
  7. Circle the Sage
  8. Cooperative Controversy

Leave a Reply

